Section Leadership Team

Chair
Barbara Morin, CMQ/OE, CQA, CBA
chair@asqmv.org
Vice Chair
Open
Treasurer
Kevin Cooney
treasurer@asqmv.org
Secretary
William Hoose, CMQ/OE, CQI
secretary@asqmv.org​
Programs
Angelo Scangas 
programs@asqmv.org
Arrangements

Open

Education
Gary Belt, CQE, CQA
education@asqmv.org
Education Co-Chair
Kirit Patel
education@asqmv.org
Membership
Tom Bregani
​membership@asqmv.org
Website (www.asqmv.org)
Aaron Jones, LSSGB, CQA, CMQ/OE
​webmaster@asqmv.org

Web Support

Andy Moysenko, CMQ/OE, SSGB
webmaster@asqmv.org

Communications
Jodi Sutherland
communications@asqmv.org
Auditing
Deborah Akmakjian
Recertification
Charles T. Muzzey, CQA
recertification@asqmv.or

Historian
Alison Von Iderstine, CMQ/OE,CQA,CQT,CQE 
historian@asqmv.org

Voice of the Customer
Open

NEQC Liaison

Angelo Scangas
neqc@asqmv.org

Scholarship
Beth Miller
scholarship@asqmv.org 

Student Branch Coordinator

Open

ASQMV Project Volunteers

Barbara Crowley

American Society for Quality
Merrimack Valley Sec. 0102
PO Box 275
North Andover,  MA 01845-0275
contactus@asqmv.org

Section Address

American Society for Quality
Merrimack Valley Sec. 0102
PO Box 275
North Andover, MA 01845-0275

Contact Us

If you would like to contact the Leadership Team to make an inquiry or suggestion, please use the below Contact Us form.