Section Leadership Team

Chair
William Hoose, CMQ/OE, CQI
chair@asqmv.org
Vice Chair
Open
Treasurer
Luanne Lock
treasurer@asqmv.org
Secretary
Barbara Morin, CMQ/OE, CQA, CBA

Programs
Andy Moysenko
programs@asqmv.org
Arrangements

Ted Kang 
meetings@asqmv.org​

Education
Gary Belt, CQE, CQA
education@asqmv.org
Education Co-Chair
Karit Patel
education@asqmv.org
Membership
Raj Vayyavur, PMP
​membership@asqmv.org
Website (www.asqmv.org)
Aaron Jones, LSSGB, CQA, CMQ/OE

Communications

Jodi Sutherland
communications@asqmv.org

Auditing
Deborah Akmakjian
Recertification
Charles T. Muzzey, CQA
recertification@asqmv.org
Historian
Alison Von Iderstine, CMQ/OE,CQA,CQT,CQE 
historian@asqmv.org
Voice of the Customer
Kathleen Betz
NEQC Liaison
Alison Von Iderstine, CMQ/OE,CQA,CQT,CQE 
neqc@asqmv.org

Student Branch Counselor

Open
ASQMV Project Volunteers
Beth Miller
Barbara Crowley

American Society for Quality
Merrimack Valley Sec. 0102
PO Box 275
North Andover,  MA 01845-0275
contactus@asqmv.org

Section Address

American Society for Quality
Merrimack Valley Sec. 0102
PO Box 275
North Andover, MA 01845-0275

Contact Us

If you would like to contact the Leadership Team to make an inquiry or suggestion, please use the below Contact Us form.